Online/Mobile Banking and INFO 24 will be unavailable from 9 p.m. on Saturday, March 2, 2019 through 1 a.m. on Sunday, March 3, 2019.  We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you.

Meet Our Team

Executive Team

John Hirabayashi

Sam Inman
Chief Financial Officer

Susan Verbeck
Chief Lending Officer

Roger Rassman
VP of Marketing

Jimmy Lovelace
VP of Branches

Tracy Mann
VP of Human Resources

Tim Simpson
Chief Information Officer

Board Of Directors

Community First Credit Union's Board of Directors is made up of elected volunteers who are responsible for establishing policies that are implemented by management and staff. Because the Board of Directors is made up of Community First members, their goal is to always do what is best for the members when making their decisions.

Elvia Williams

Scott Bennett
Vice Chairman

Ellen Paige

Bettie Adams

Bruce Doueck

Malinda Prudencio

Brenda Simmons-Hutchins

Marsha Coarsey

William Permenter

Audit Committee

Community First Credit Union of Florida is examined on a regular basis by the State of Florida’s Office of Financial Regulation and the National Credit Union Administration (NCUA). The Internal Audit Department conducts risk-based internal audits in accordance with the International Standards for the Professional Practice of Internal Auditing as issued by the Institute of Internal Auditors. The Internal Audit Department works with Management in a collaborative manner on each internal audit and communicates the results of each audit to the Audit Committee on a regular basis. The Audit Committee believes all audits, verifications, examinations and compliance reviews accurately reflect the status of the credit union as a well-managed and financially sound financial institution.

Bruce Doueck

John Jolly

Alan Lovett

Gina Eubanks

Chantelle Quick

Community Advisory Council

Bruce Doueck, Board Liaison
Janice Donaldson, Chair
Ted Willich, Vice Chair

Brian Barquilla
Jon Cantrell

Jennifer Chapman
Angel Shiver
Novik Lee
David Dunkley

Laura Gutteridge Anos
Jason Parry
Fernando Dutra
Benjamen Parker

Candace Thompson
Laura DiBella
Cathy Disbrow
Kimberly Allen